bidnoob.blogg.se

Summary of the one by kiera cass
Summary of the one by kiera cass












summary of the one by kiera cass

If you loved The Selection, it’s really recommened, but I don’t recommend reading it before The Selection. I loved it anyways, because I loved the selection world, I got some questions anwered about Maxon’s parents and I learned more about them. I know it’s a novella, and it’s supposed to be short, I just think Amberly’s selection is such a big topic it’s too long to write in a novella suffeciently. I wanted more about the story, and I felt like it started in the middle and ended in the middle.

summary of the one by kiera cass summary of the one by kiera cass

I don’t want to spoil it, so all I’m going to say is that the charecters I hated from the books became no less annoying in this, and it felt too short. But I liked her better than I liked Amberly. America Singer was so incredibly indecesisive. However, the serirs’s only fault in my opinion is its annoying charecters. I think it’s cute and romantic in an awesome dystopean setting, and I can’t wait to read The Heir. Discover a whole new Selection with this inside look at how Maxon’s parents met-and how an ordinary girl named Amberly became a beloved queen. This prequel story takes place before the events of The Selection and is told from the point of view of Prince Maxon’s mother, Amberly. Summary (goodreads):Before America Singer’s story began, another girl came to the palace to compete for the hand of a different prince….ĭon’t miss this digital original novella set in the captivating world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. I just read The Queen, a prequel novella for The Selction about Queen Amberly’s selection wth King Clarkson.














Summary of the one by kiera cass